President Ana Mari Cauce has appointed a Title IX Steering Committee to address relationship violence, domestic violence, sexual assault, and stalking in the University of Washington community. 

University of Washington
Title IX Steering Committee

Kate Leonard, Title IX Coordinator, Compliance Services, Chair

Zoe Barsness, Faculty Senate Chair

Cheryl A. Cameron, Vice Provost for Academic Personnel

Elizabeth Cherry, Associate Vice Provost, Compliance and Risk Services

David L. Eaton, Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School

Kathleen Farrell, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Student and Enrollment Services, UW Tacoma

Mindy Kornberg, Vice President for Human Resources

Denzil J. Suite, Vice President for Student Life

Michaelann Jundt, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Academic Affairs 

Ellen B. Taylor, Assistant Vice President for Student Life

George Theo, Dean of Student Affairs, UW Bothell

Jennifer Cohen, Director of Athletics

Steering Committee Appointment Letter and Charter

Title IX Steering Committee Appointment Letter

Title IX Steering Committee Charter